Amin Ghasemi

PhD student

0228-6885-

amro_elgez@uni-bonn.de

Photo Name Contact CV & Publications

PD Dr. rer. nat.

Andras Bilkei-Gorzo

0228-6885-317

abilkei@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Bilkei.pdf application/pdf Publ_Bilkei-Gorzo.pdf

0228-6885-

amro_elgez@uni-bonn.de

Prof Dr.

Rudi Balling

0228-6885-0228-6885-306

rballing@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf RudiBallingCV2022.pdf image/png ScreenShot2022-04-21at12.24.10.png

Dr. rer. nat.

Eva Drews-Uebbing

0228-6885-306

edrews@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Drews.pdf application/pdf Publ_Drews.pdf

Edda Erxlebe

Technician

0228-6885-309

eerxlebe@uni-bonn.de

Alessandra Gargano

PhD student

0228-6885-313

gargano@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Gargano.pdf

Maria Jaruszowiec

0228-6885-302

Kerstin Nicolai

Technician

0228-6885-323/319

kerstin.michel@uni-bonn.de

Bolanle Fatima Olabiyi

PhD student

0228-6885-314

olabiyi@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Olabiyi.pdf application/pdf Publ_Olabiyi.pdf

Michela Palmisano

PhD student

0228-6885-313

palmisa@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Palmisano.pdf

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Andreas Zimmer

0228-6885-300

a.zimmer@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Zimmer.pdf

Anne Zimmer

Technician/ Secretariat

0228-6885-308

azimmer@uni-bonn.de