Institute of Molecular Psychiatry

  • Director: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Zimmer
  • University of Bonn
  • Sigmund Freud Str. 25
  • 53127 Bonn

People

Photo Name Contact CV & Publications

Eva Carolina Beins

PhD student

0228-6885-328

e.beins@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Beins.pdf

PD Dr. rer. nat.

Andras Bilkei-Gorzo

0228-6885-317

abilkei@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Bilkei.pdf application/pdf Publ_Bilkei-Gorzo.pdf

Dr. rer. nat.

Eva Drews-Uebbing

0228-6885-306

edrews@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Drews.pdf application/pdf Publ_Drews.pdf

Edda Erxlebe

Technician

0228-6885-309

eerxlebe@uni-bonn.de

Maria Jaruszowiec

0228-6885-302

Joanna Komorowska

PhD student

0228-6885-6885-314

jkimp@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Komorowska.pdf

Kirsten Krengel

Technician

0228-6885-310

Kirsten.Krengel@uni-bonn.de

Katja Krumnack

Secretary

0228-6885-302

neuro@uni-bonn.de

Dr.

Este Leidmaa

0228-6885-327

este.leidmaa@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Leidmaa.pdf application/pdf Publ_Leidmaa.pdf

Kerstin Michel

Technician

0228-6885-323/319

kerstin.michel@uni-bonn.de

Dr. rer. nat.

Chihiro Nozaki

0228-6885-310

chihiron@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Nozaki.pdf application/pdf Publ_Nozaki.pdf

Dr. rer. nat.

Anne Schmöle

0228-6885-316

anne.schmoele@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Schmoele.pdf application/pdf Publ_Schmoele.pdf

Hanna Schrage

Technician

0228-6885-328

hschrage@uni-bonn.de

Lena-Louise Schüle

PhD student

0228-6885-313

lena-louise.schuele@rub.de

application/pdf CV_Schuele.pdf

Dr. rer. nat.

Britta Schürmann

0228-6885-321

bschuerm@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Andreas Zimmer

0228-6885-300

a.zimmer@uni-bonn.de

application/pdf CV_Zimmer.pdf

Anne Zimmer

Technician

0228-6885-308

azimmer@uni-bonn.de